Contactpersonen

Directie

 

 

Gerdy Desmedt
Algemeen Directeur
algdirectie@de-hoeksteen.be
051/70 81 90

Leen Nys
Adjunct Directeur
leen.nys@wzccassiers.be
051/70 81 90

  Ann Verschaeve
Adjunct Adm. Directeur
ann.verschaeve@wzccassiers.be
051/70 81 90
   

Contactpersonen

 

Isabel Vanhove
Coördinator DVC De Corver,
DVC Kloosterhof en zorgflats
isabel.vanhove@wzccassiers.be
051/70 81 90

Nele Van Kerschaver
Sociale Dienst
nele.vankerschaver@wzccassiers.be
051/70 81 90

  Chantal Denolf
Centrumleider De Schakel
info@ldcdeschakel.be
051/69 71 76
   

Hoofdverpleegkundigen

 

Jurgen Delva
Hoofdverpleegkundige Watervliet 0
jurgen.delva@wzccassiers.be

Adeline Logghe
Hoofdverpleegkundige De 2 Linden adeline.logghe@wzccassiers.be

  Patricia Azou
Hoofdverpleegkundige Watervliet 1
patricia.azou@wzccassiers.be
   

 

 

 

 

ondersteund door